Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

69 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janneth R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Overall experience was excellent. Dr. McHale went over most of my concerns. I forgot to mention several things but that was my fault. Overall she made me feel like I'm in great hands. Ultrasound technician was amazing!!!! The girl who drew my blood kept hurting me and had a hard time drawing my blood once the needle was in. Also wait time inside the room for the doctor took about 45 minutes so that's never good.
Dianik A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staci is amazing and always ensures you feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
Yessica D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve been seeing doctor machale for years now she delivered my 10 year old my 1yr old and pretty soon my baby she is amazing.
Christine T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McHale is a rockstar. Super smart. Sharp. Nice. Professional. Willing to work with your specific needs. Understanding. Her PA Janice is also super nice and caring.
Merhawit G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love dr machale she is so professional and caring person and thank you soo much for everything you have done to me trough my both pregnancy, I really appreciate you, we love you
Finia G.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Stacy Mchale Is so wonderful she made my whole pregnancy experience very calming and understanding she has Comfort me in many ways during delivery I am so thankful I have found her to be my OB when I had my daughter I am going to go back to her for my next pregnancy will definitely highly recommend her she is the best in Las Vegas Nevada
Tiffany P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. McHale is a wonderful awesome doctor. She is welcoming, informative and super nice. My only complaint was the wait. I waited 15 minutes for an Ultrasound, then was sitting in the lobby for 30 minutes before I was brought back, the MA rushed me in, poor bedside manner, and then I waited 30 minutes half naked in a cold room for the doctor. Dr. McHale is worth the wait but I wish the process was more streamlined and efficient.
Samantha Y.
Submitted 04/07/22
I used to see Dr. McHale years ago when she was at another OB-GYN. After she left to start her own practice, I stayed at the old office because her new office did not accept my insurance. About 10 years later, I had my first baby with the other OB-GYN. I was very disappointed with every aspect of their service. I am now pregnant with my second, and I am beyond ecstatic that I found Dr. McHale after all this time at New Beginnings. She does not make you feel like just another number in the numerous patients she sees daily. She is caring, knowledgeable, and makes me feel good that she will be delivering my new baby in August. I would recommend Dr. McHale to anyone looking for a more personal, positive experience with their doctor.
Ivelisse R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent.
Tia N.
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience with New Beginnings is always great! I appreciate the care I receive when discussing any and all concerns I may have with my body. I never feel rushed during my time when being seen.
Naomi M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staci is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable in her field. As a patient i feel I'm in good hands. HOWEVER, you have to be prepared to wait over 2 hours to see her, even when you have an appointment scheduled months in advance. The disorganization and wait times at this practice really destroys the entire experience at New Beginnings
Angelena C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is so nice and and helpful.
Valerie J.
Submitted 03/30/22
She’s always so attentive, nice and patience! Always answers all my questions and concerns!
Kimhy S.
Submitted 03/30/22
She’s friendly and did a good job.
Robyn H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Love this practice
Darla M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr McHale is amazing! Every time I see her I understand, feel at ease and am completely stress free. I would strongly recommend her.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 03/17/22
excelent doctor
Leticia M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Staci McHale is an outstanding, highly skilled and caring doctor. She is the best OBGYN I have ever seen. She delivered both of my children and I couldn't be more thankful to be under her care during and after my pregnancies. I trust her recommendations and decisions. She listens to you, answers questions and makes sure you understand what's happening during exams and procedures. The office staff is very diverse, well trained, and friendly. She is my first recommendation to family and friends looking to establish care with an OBGYN in Las Vegas.
Alissa E.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. McHale is very attentive to the patients needs.
Teresita J.
Submitted 03/11/22
She very nice doctor and listen to the patient !I will recommend her to all my friends and family!…thank you !