Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

11 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angielyn W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Singh and the staff was amazing and very professional. I finally got some answers to what is wrong with me. Thank you.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff is Great and so polite, everyone I came in contact with was always smiling and Dr. Singh was very thourough and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered he and staff are awesome!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Singh is very professional an excellent bedside manner.
Layden T.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Staci is amazing! She has delivered both of my little ones and both were great experiences. Visits in her office are easy and comfortable. She takes the time to listen and get to know you. It feels great for your doctor to actually remember you and what was talked about during your last appointment when you come back! She never forces anything on you and always provides educational information if needed. Her office staff is also amazing, they are there every step of the way. They treated my family so nicely at each and every visit. I'm so appreciative of Dr. Staci and her staff with all they have done and continue to do.
Eliana F.
Submitted 06/08/19
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh. He was always professional and courteous. The experience with my second child was made much easier thanks to Dr. Singh and the staff at New Begginings OBGYN.
Anastacia L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Today was my first visit. I have been with the same doctor for over twenty years, and this is the best most through visit I have ever had. Dr. Singh and staff was extremely courteous, listened to every word I said and pulled up past medical testing to give me the best diagnosis possible. Ladies, here was 1 of the 2 best parts of this doctor. There was not the typical get undressed and sit in a paper gown; I actually spoke with the doctor fully clothed! We spent about 20 minutes discussing me, my daily activities, lifestyle, medical history and concerns I have. I am not the status quo dress size, and often feel that my dress size will be an issue to a provider, however this was NOT THE CASE! My weight was never addressed as an issue or concern. I find myself so blessed to have found a doctor that sees the person and is willing to treat me, and not simply dismiss my ailments as a weight issue! I left feeling the most respected I have in a very long time!!
Natasha A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Singh changed my life. There is no other way to put it. I found him on accident after going through countless obgyn's and being misdiagnosed. Within a month, I was having surgery. Dr. Singh found endometriosis, polyps and cysts. I have never felt better. His bedside manner is second to none and he always listens to me. I will never leave him !
Miki C.
Submitted 09/15/18
Everyone at the office was friendly, and Dr. Singh has a good sense of humor.
Meredith R.
Submitted 06/21/18
I was a first time patient and Dr. Singh took his time getting to know me, and I feel that he really listened. I was very happy with my visit and would highly recommend him. The staff was also pleasant and knowledgeable. Very nice office with easy access too.
Thais P.
Submitted 05/01/18
Super quick and very professional love the offices
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Singh and the staff are very professional and make you feel really comfortable. Great exeperience!