Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

83 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Que Y.
Submitted 07/13/22
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/12/22
I love Dr McHale she has been my ob for many years. Delivered my daughter but sometimes it takes 1.5-2 hour wait to see her. She’s worth it just a long wait
Lindsay D.
Submitted 07/12/22
I think Dr. McHale is a great doctor, and I like the fact that she has a smaller, personalized practice where she takes the time to know her patients. Waiting is the downside, however. It really sucks to wait 30+ minutes wearing nothing but a piece of paper in a cold exam room (after already waiting 30+ minutes in the waiting room). While I'd recommend Dr. McHale, I'd also be honest about long waiting times.
Samantha O.
Submitted 07/12/22
I began seeing Dr. McHale after finding out I was pregnant. Her team was amazing at every visit. Our baby was stillborn and Dr. McHale was truly a blessing during such a hard time. She made sure I was comfortable and was so kind through the entire process. She explained things well and at follow up appointments made sure to ask how we were both coping with the loss. I could not have asked for a better doctor!
Adriana R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent service. Dr. McHale is the best!!!
Joanne V.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very caring, took the time to answer all questions, very knowledgeable!
Kareena H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. McHale has excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend her.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/08/22
amazing service
Vanessa R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. McHale is amazing! She is so nice and answers all your questions.
Filipina E.
Submitted 06/02/22
As always , Dr. McHale is very caring and knowledgeable . Staff are kind.
Danyele M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Andie on pelvic ultrasound was great! She was explaining every move so I wasn’t too jumpy. The girl taking blood was aaahmazing! I didn’t even feel a pinch and there were at least 5 tubes taken. And Dr. Staci is always so pleasant and real easy to talk to.
Daralyn M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr.Mchale and her entire staff are so amazing! Amazing bedside manner and service.
Ashley H.
Submitted 05/19/22
They often run behind schedule but when they get in to see you Dr. McHale really spends time to hear your concerns and feelings.
Janneth R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Overall experience was excellent. Dr. McHale went over most of my concerns. I forgot to mention several things but that was my fault. Overall she made me feel like I'm in great hands. Ultrasound technician was amazing!!!! The girl who drew my blood kept hurting me and had a hard time drawing my blood once the needle was in. Also wait time inside the room for the doctor took about 45 minutes so that's never good.
Dianik A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staci is amazing and always ensures you feel comfortable throughout the whole process.
Yessica D.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve been seeing doctor machale for years now she delivered my 10 year old my 1yr old and pretty soon my baby she is amazing.
Christine T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. McHale is a rockstar. Super smart. Sharp. Nice. Professional. Willing to work with your specific needs. Understanding. Her PA Janice is also super nice and caring.
Merhawit G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I love dr machale she is so professional and caring person and thank you soo much for everything you have done to me trough my both pregnancy, I really appreciate you, we love you
Finia G.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Stacy Mchale Is so wonderful she made my whole pregnancy experience very calming and understanding she has Comfort me in many ways during delivery I am so thankful I have found her to be my OB when I had my daughter I am going to go back to her for my next pregnancy will definitely highly recommend her she is the best in Las Vegas Nevada