Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

39 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. McHale is a truly exceptional doctor. She delivered both of my babies and gave the best care imaginable. As an obese mother to be I was worried about judgement and was emotional about being healthy and keeping my babies healthy, Dr. McHale was both encouraging and informative about the necessary steps I needed to take for a healthy delivery. I never felt fat shamed and I always felt respected. I loved that she took her time in every appointment to address my questions and concerns and I am glad that I can continue to see her for all my OBGYN needs. I recommend Dr. McHale to everyone, and the people I have recommended her to love her just as much as I do! The office is clean and all the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kayla G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. McHale is an absolutely incredible doctor. I never felt like she was rushing our appointments, she was always thorough, and you could tell she genuinely care + loves what she does! My overall experiencing throughout my pregnancy + delivery was outstanding. I can't rave enough about the quality of care I received. I highly recommend New Beginnings and Dr. McHale. You won't be disappointed.
Iti C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Best OBGYN in the valley. She is very knowledgable and she listens very patiently and tries to accommodate everything that is written in the birth plan (as long as the baby and the mother are safe).
Cristina F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Staci Mchale is incredible. Not only has she taken great care if my health, but also she is lovely to speak with a very appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with oustanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Yim T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice and comfortable environment.
Anna B.
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Bernadette N.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Singh is always fast and professional. I am pregnant and had never had a pap smear or any type of testing done, down there. He was very gentle and again, quick. The whole New Beginnings staff is always wonderful from start to finish. Thank you to everyone there, helping me learn about this pregnancy!
Marilou R.
Submitted 07/09/20
All staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Singh has great bedside manners and very professional. Highly recommend!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Singh is amazing. Very professional, patient, and caring.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Overall great visit!
Cierra B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Fast and professional.
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great
Allison H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very pleasant and quick. Dr. Singh was very nice!
Sara P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Singh is the best!
Alexis C.
Submitted 05/27/20
All of the staff is very nice, sweet, caring, and considerate
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Haven’t been for a regular check up in forever. Dr. Singh was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Gayane M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Long wait but Dr Singh is worth it
Angielyn W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate the fact that he actually listens to me. I can tell him anything and he makes me feel comfortable.
Zohra B.
Submitted 05/07/20
The best doctor I have ever had !!!
Summer G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Singh always provides comprehensive medical care. Which I greatly appreciate. We all know having a “decent“ Dr will get you through check ups and yearly visits.. but having a “Great” Dr. is what you need for medical care. Dr. Singh is that Dr. Exceptional.