Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.72/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ceylon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. McHale, is a wonderful Obgyn. From delivering my youngest to my overall exams. You can’t go wrong, she’s worth the wait
Jazmonai T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I absolutely love Dr Staci McHale & Dr. Janice Enriquez. Im a first time mom & I’ve had an excellent experience at this office. I’m 36.5 weeks pregnant & I am truly looking forward to delivering with these ladies. My only feedback is the receptionist in the front she’s not very friendly & abit judgmental. Not sure if it’s my pregnancy hormones but she doesn’t always make us feel comfortable & welcomed.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good everyone nice
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love Dr. McHale and her amazing staff! They are always so good to me and treat me like family! Their office is also very clean! Yeah they do get busy, but to me that shows they are highly sought after for care. They really do take their time with each patient and listen to them which is exactly what a Dr. And their staff should be doing!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always professional and comforting. Love Dr. McHale!! Fabulous surroundings and great support staff!!!
Megan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The wait was outrageous. I do like the doctors and felt that Dr. McHale was very knowledgeable and made me comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr.Mchale is fantastic she is such a caring, passionate, doctor.
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So friendly
Sunny G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Hard to get a human being on the phone. Took over a week to make the appt. Then i tried to call to say i made a wrong turn off the highway and it kept me on hold. I walked into the office three minutes late for my appt and expected to see a receptionist on the phone, but instead she was on scrolling on her mobile phone. Waited 1hr.45 minutes to see the doctor. Even tried calling from the room I was placed in for almost an hour to see if they forgot about me. Shocker. . . no one answered the phone.
Anita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr McHale is very nice but the wait time is way too long. I sat for half any hour then went inside the waiting room and sat another 30 minutes. Fortunately I only come once a year and the experience is still good
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. McHale is the absolute best. She is incredibly professional, yet so very approachable. She is kind and listens to every question/concern. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I wish I could change was the wait time. I will say, however, I know that when it is my turn to see Dr. McHale she is taking the same amount of time with me and I appreciate that. There’s no worse feeling than being in a doctor’s office and feeling like you are being rushed out of there. We all deserve great healthcare and it is evident that Dr. McHale values that same notion.
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Mchale, np Janice and pa Celeste are all wonderful knowledgeable people who care about you and your health and the health of your baby.
Morgan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Love dr mchale but the wait time is always so long. Would love love love if there was guest WiFi access as phone service in the waiting room is not good. Would be great if I could get some work done or pass time on my phone while waiting 2+ hours every visit
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I love Dr. McHale’s care for her patients. It is not rushed, full of Q&A, and even some laughter. I leave her office with a full understanding of what took place, why and next steps. Dr. McHale is a compassionate and empathetic person who takes her patients’ care very seriously. I’m glad I chose her as my OB/GYN.
Laura B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Overall, love the care here but be prepared to wait a while.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone was so nice! Staff is super helpful and kind.
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Extremely knowledgeable she talked to me through my entire procedure. She broke down everything to me. I felt very comfortable with her!
Margaret D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good.
Victoria M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Que Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22