Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

25 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis C.
Submitted 05/27/20
All of the staff is very nice, sweet, caring, and considerate
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Haven’t been for a regular check up in forever. Dr. Singh was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Gayane M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Long wait but Dr Singh is worth it
Angielyn W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate the fact that he actually listens to me. I can tell him anything and he makes me feel comfortable.
Zohra B.
Submitted 05/07/20
The best doctor I have ever had !!!
Summer G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Singh always provides comprehensive medical care. Which I greatly appreciate. We all know having a “decent“ Dr will get you through check ups and yearly visits.. but having a “Great” Dr. is what you need for medical care. Dr. Singh is that Dr. Exceptional.
Kayla W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Staff is always friendly, always answers my questions.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Singh is a sincere, compassionate and knowledgeable OB. Highly recommend!!
Karina P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great staff, clean facility, overall Awesome!
Jane K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Extremely happy with Dr Singh. He is professional, attentive and answered all my questions. I feel very fortunate to have found him and New Beginnings. Highly recommend this practice.
Marla P.
Submitted 04/14/20
I cannot say enough about New Beginnings. Dr Singh has the ability to be very professional, yet makes you feel comfortable. The nurses and support staff are really pleasant, thoughtful and kind.
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/10/20
The staff is very friendly and courteous from front desk to nurses they make a great team!. Dr. Singh is awesome !!! , He is very caring, knowledgeable and listens to all your concerns making you feel well take care of. I am very happy My friend recons me with Dr. Singh for my second baby , I wish I knew about him when I was expecting the first time but I guess you do not know any difference until you have a really good Doctor :)
Susan L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great staff and service
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Singh is by far the best OB I have ever had. He has a way of putting me and my husband at ease during every appointment. He is confident and reassuring. Throughout my entire pregnancy he answered every question and concern we had with empathy and he ensured my c-section was as stress free as possible. I am so glad Dr Singh was there for my family during our first pregnancy.
Angielyn W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Singh and the staff was amazing and very professional. I finally got some answers to what is wrong with me. Thank you.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 09/10/19
The staff is Great and so polite, everyone I came in contact with was always smiling and Dr. Singh was very thourough and made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered he and staff are awesome!!
Carmen C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Singh is very professional an excellent bedside manner.
Layden T.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Staci is amazing! She has delivered both of my little ones and both were great experiences. Visits in her office are easy and comfortable. She takes the time to listen and get to know you. It feels great for your doctor to actually remember you and what was talked about during your last appointment when you come back! She never forces anything on you and always provides educational information if needed. Her office staff is also amazing, they are there every step of the way. They treated my family so nicely at each and every visit. I'm so appreciative of Dr. Staci and her staff with all they have done and continue to do.
Eliana F.
Submitted 06/08/19
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Singh. He was always professional and courteous. The experience with my second child was made much easier thanks to Dr. Singh and the staff at New Begginings OBGYN.
Anastacia L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Today was my first visit. I have been with the same doctor for over twenty years, and this is the best most through visit I have ever had. Dr. Singh and staff was extremely courteous, listened to every word I said and pulled up past medical testing to give me the best diagnosis possible. Ladies, here was 1 of the 2 best parts of this doctor. There was not the typical get undressed and sit in a paper gown; I actually spoke with the doctor fully clothed! We spent about 20 minutes discussing me, my daily activities, lifestyle, medical history and concerns I have. I am not the status quo dress size, and often feel that my dress size will be an issue to a provider, however this was NOT THE CASE! My weight was never addressed as an issue or concern. I find myself so blessed to have found a doctor that sees the person and is willing to treat me, and not simply dismiss my ailments as a weight issue! I left feeling the most respected I have in a very long time!!