Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.74/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ngoc P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The wait is a bit long but Dr. McHale and her staff are very friendly and professional.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful practice! There’s a little bit of a wait time, BUT, any amount of wait time is worth eventually seeing Dr. McHale! She’s amazing! No matter how busy, she always makes time for her patients! I’m very happy with her as my doctor!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My appointment with Dr.McHale was great. She is always very informative.
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. McHale is great. Would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a good OB dr. Staff there are really friendly. Keep up the hard work Dr & staff!!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr McHale is an excellent doctor with a kind and caring heart.
Briana V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I showed up 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork and was left in the waiting room for over an hour before I was called back. Even people who arrived after me were called before I was called. After I was finally called I was told that that had accidentally 'forgotten' about me and that half of their staff called out sick which was why they were behind. However, every time I've gone even with a full staff it takes them an hour to call me back which is very inconvenient when it takes months to get scheduled. After getting to my room I waited another half hour before being asked if a male trainee could be in my room during my examination which would take place soon. I explained my discomfort with that and was told I would have to wait longer since I was not comfortable with the trainee in the room. The attendant telling me this reacted coldly and harshly when relaying this information to me. I find it disrespectful that I was treated as if I did something wrong for not allowing a male to be in the room with me for a private examination. The examination was quick but overall, 2.5 hours for an appointment that took 15 minutes to complete felt very counterproductive. I did not appreciate being treated as if I was doing something wrong by not allowing a gender I am not comfortable with in the room while I was naked.
Vanida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
I’ve been coming to Dr.Mchale’s office for years. The office and team is excellent I can’t recommend them enough!
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr McHale takes her time to explain is very caring and knowledgeable
Cassandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
She is a phenomenal doctor & staff are all courteous & helpful; It’s a 5* experience, but I took a star off for the long wait times. No matter when you make the appointment, expect at least 2-hour wait. She’s worth it, but it’s annoying to be a doctor’s office for 3 hours for something that should take no more than 30 minutes. Other than wait-times, Dr. McHale is AMAZING!
Rae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. McHale is so awesome and super nice ❤️ she takes her time to listen to every questions you have in mind.
Denitsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I love Dr.Mchale. She delivered my son 4.5 years ago. She is very proactive and listens and explains all the questions and concerns I have
Mylene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Adore Dr. McHale & her team. I feel comfortable and get my labs done right there. GREAT pratice!
Aubree G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. McHale is great! She listens to all questions and concerns and answers all questions in detail. She’s very proactive in all aspects of your pregnancy to ensure the best care and course of action for any complications you may have. She delivered my son in September and I highly recommend her.
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The most thorough physician I’ve ever had most definitely.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very professional
Adriana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’m so excited for every visit with New Beginnings to check on my baby! Dr. McHale ensures we know what to expect and is direct with her answers on all of our questions
Teresita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Everything went well..nice and humble my doctor! Felt safe and no worries!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr.McHale listens to you and she suggests what can be done to solve your particular situation. She explains things and gives advice.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Good service, clean place
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I always have the best experience here. Dr. Mchale and her staff are all so nice. Jenny, the ultrasound tech, is so awesome! She never made me feel uncomfortable. She always makes me laugh and I love how she is so kind and has a positive attitude. Also love that she is very thorough during the ultrasound. Janice, the NP, is also so nice! I saw her a few times during my first couple visits. She made me feel at ease. I love how she is personable and made sure I was comfortable. She answered all of my questions. I saw Dr. Sellinger as well during my initial visit. I love how she took her time with me and she reassured me with any of my concerns especially during that first trimester. She is also nice & thorough as well. Terry, the Phelobotomist, is kind and always does so good whenever I get a blood drawn. I don’t get any bruises whenever she does it. Thank you Dr. Mchale for always being amazing and taking care of me the second time around and making sure my pregnancy was going well. And thank you to all the staff including the front receptionist and the back staff for being so kind and amazing! I highly do recommend New Beginnings OBGYN!