Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.7/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philayne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Very professional office. All office staff are very helpful and they make you feel very comfortable Dr McHale is the best. She answers all questions and addresses all issues you may have and explains everything.
Zina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. McHale is the best! She listens and talks to you and wants to help. Impeccable bedside manner which is almost unheard of these days. I would recommend her to anyone, especially if you're interested in HRT.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Absolutely love Dr. McHale...she always makes me feel comfortable and that she cares about my health...appreciate her so much!
Marcia W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I honestly wish I couldn't give this practice any stars. I waited 1 hour in a dark room and no one came to check on me. I got anxiety just sitting there waiting then I got up and walked out. On my way out the doctor was standing right there on her computer, I asked her where is the door because I'm getting anxiety just sitting there in the dark for over an hour and she showed me the door, no apologies, just a hand gesture of where the door is. Very cold and unprofessional. No thank you!
Serena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I have been a patient of Dr McHale's since 2010 and I can't say it enough how much I respect, trust, and appreciate her. She has taken great care of me through a variety of medical issues that I have had over the years and I am so grateful. Dr. McHale is knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate; She is truly what I think we all look for in a Healthcare provider.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Professional and spend time with me. I felt she really was interested in my health concerns.
Mila H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Don't bother going here unless you enjoy sitting in the waiting room for 2 HOURS just to see the doctor. Only to be told you have to come back another day for the test you had signed up for. Just a total administrative nightmare....can't comment on the actual medical care because none was given!
Briana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Love the care that’s provided by all the staff as they make you feel as though they’re part of your family!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She was so caring, and attentive! I loved the way she listened and made me feel so comfortable.
Lorena A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr Staci McHale is amazing but her team at the front desk could be better. Arrived 20 minutes earlier for my appoinment, front desk lady wouldn't take my digital card because my plan changed, no problem I drove somewhere near by to print a copy and got back on time for my appointment, presented copy of my new card and she said she couldn't take it because I didn't bring one of the back of the card. The back of both cards (Digital and physical) have exactly the same information (nothing changed) she could've take a copy of the physical card I handed to her. She said she found out that I needed a copy of the back the card only when I left because some in the back told her.
Wilhelmina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. McHale is very friendly and addresses all my questions professionally.
Janjit C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr.Mchale is very nice, sweet, and very professional. I feel comfortable to have her as my OB and she always spent time to talk and discuss pro/con, options, concerns with me. Office is clean and staff is nice. I love to get annual check up and blood work at the same time so save time for other doc's appointment.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very nice clean waiting room and professional and friendly staff. I did have quite a long wait but couldn’t get upset because everyone was so nice!!
Nata O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I would recommend this doctor to all new patients
Ngoc P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The wait is a bit long but Dr. McHale and her staff are very friendly and professional.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Wonderful practice! There’s a little bit of a wait time, BUT, any amount of wait time is worth eventually seeing Dr. McHale! She’s amazing! No matter how busy, she always makes time for her patients! I’m very happy with her as my doctor!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My appointment with Dr.McHale was great. She is always very informative.
Hannah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. McHale is great. Would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a good OB dr. Staff there are really friendly. Keep up the hard work Dr & staff!!!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr McHale is an excellent doctor with a kind and caring heart.
Briana V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I showed up 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork and was left in the waiting room for over an hour before I was called back. Even people who arrived after me were called before I was called. After I was finally called I was told that that had accidentally 'forgotten' about me and that half of their staff called out sick which was why they were behind. However, every time I've gone even with a full staff it takes them an hour to call me back which is very inconvenient when it takes months to get scheduled. After getting to my room I waited another half hour before being asked if a male trainee could be in my room during my examination which would take place soon. I explained my discomfort with that and was told I would have to wait longer since I was not comfortable with the trainee in the room. The attendant telling me this reacted coldly and harshly when relaying this information to me. I find it disrespectful that I was treated as if I did something wrong for not allowing a male to be in the room with me for a private examination. The examination was quick but overall, 2.5 hours for an appointment that took 15 minutes to complete felt very counterproductive. I did not appreciate being treated as if I was doing something wrong by not allowing a gender I am not comfortable with in the room while I was naked.