Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.72/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I actually shopped around for my obgyn doctor cause I'm a doctor myself and I'm very picky with choosing who takes care of me. I absolutely love Dr. McHale. She is exactly what I was looking for in a obgyn. I highly recommend her to all excepting moms!!
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr McHale is amazing! She is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. She makes a very scary but exciting experience as relaxing as possible.
Wilhelmina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. McHale is exceptional doctor. Being in the medical field in the past, and have seen my physician’s. She makes you feel like you’re her number one patient and you matter the most. I’m honored to call her my Doctor. She’s professional and so very knowledgeable about everything not just medical but all around life. She’s absolutely an amazing Doctor.
Tangya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great place
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. McHale is a truly exceptional doctor. She delivered both of my babies and gave the best care imaginable. As an obese mother to be I was worried about judgement and was emotional about being healthy and keeping my babies healthy, Dr. McHale was both encouraging and informative about the necessary steps I needed to take for a healthy delivery. I never felt fat shamed and I always felt respected. I loved that she took her time in every appointment to address my questions and concerns and I am glad that I can continue to see her for all my OBGYN needs. I recommend Dr. McHale to everyone, and the people I have recommended her to love her just as much as I do! The office is clean and all the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. McHale is an absolutely incredible doctor. I never felt like she was rushing our appointments, she was always thorough, and you could tell she genuinely care + loves what she does! My overall experiencing throughout my pregnancy + delivery was outstanding. I can't rave enough about the quality of care I received. I highly recommend New Beginnings and Dr. McHale. You won't be disappointed.
Iti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Best OBGYN in the valley. She is very knowledgable and she listens very patiently and tries to accommodate everything that is written in the birth plan (as long as the baby and the mother are safe).
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Staci Mchale is incredible. Not only has she taken great care if my health, but also she is lovely to speak with a very appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with oustanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Yim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice and comfortable environment.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Overall great visit!
Cierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Fast and professional.
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Great
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
All of the staff is very nice, sweet, caring, and considerate
Angielyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate the fact that he actually listens to me. I can tell him anything and he makes me feel comfortable.
Zohra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
The best doctor I have ever had !!!
Kayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Staff is always friendly, always answers my questions.
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Great staff, clean facility, overall Awesome!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Great staff and service
Layden T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Staci is amazing! She has delivered both of my little ones and both were great experiences. Visits in her office are easy and comfortable. She takes the time to listen and get to know you. It feels great for your doctor to actually remember you and what was talked about during your last appointment when you come back! She never forces anything on you and always provides educational information if needed. Her office staff is also amazing, they are there every step of the way. They treated my family so nicely at each and every visit. I'm so appreciative of Dr. Staci and her staff with all they have done and continue to do.