Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.72/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivelisse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent.
Tia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience with New Beginnings is always great! I appreciate the care I receive when discussing any and all concerns I may have with my body. I never feel rushed during my time when being seen.
Naomi M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Staci is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable in her field. As a patient i feel I'm in good hands. HOWEVER, you have to be prepared to wait over 2 hours to see her, even when you have an appointment scheduled months in advance. The disorganization and wait times at this practice really destroys the entire experience at New Beginnings
Angelena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Never had a bad experience. Everyone in the office is so nice and and helpful.
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She’s always so attentive, nice and patience! Always answers all my questions and concerns!
Kimhy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She’s friendly and did a good job.
Robyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Love this practice
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr McHale is amazing! Every time I see her I understand, feel at ease and am completely stress free. I would strongly recommend her.
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
excelent doctor
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Staci McHale is an outstanding, highly skilled and caring doctor. She is the best OBGYN I have ever seen. She delivered both of my children and I couldn't be more thankful to be under her care during and after my pregnancies. I trust her recommendations and decisions. She listens to you, answers questions and makes sure you understand what's happening during exams and procedures. The office staff is very diverse, well trained, and friendly. She is my first recommendation to family and friends looking to establish care with an OBGYN in Las Vegas.
Alissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. McHale is very attentive to the patients needs.
Teresita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
She very nice doctor and listen to the patient !I will recommend her to all my friends and family!…thank you !
Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I truly feel welcome at this place. With a history of pregnancy loss, being pregnant again is both scary and anxiety inducing. I feared I wouldn’t be able to be excited about this pregnancy, or that this pregnancy would bring complications. I am always in the back of my head, concerned about what could happen. Dr McHale has done a wonderful job at reducing this anxiety, and providing comfort for me through this trying time. Her ultrasound tech, Bre is so comforting and she seemed genuinely happy for me, as did Dr McHale. They are all welcoming. There is a wait but they are so worth it! I love this practice, and I’m so grateful to be apart of it.
Serenity C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very attentive. The staff is great and the ultrasound technician is amazing! They take great care of my daughter!
Olivia Phung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Great
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Love Dr McHale! She is worth the sometimes long wait times it is to see her.
Mary Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
They made me feel so comfortable, I like this place especially being a new mom.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My questions were answered and everything went great.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Other than having to wait to see the Doctor, the attention you get when you see the Dr is good!
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. McHale is incredible, she’s oversaw two of my pregnancies and delivered both my babies with the upmost care. She’s absolutely wonderful and caring. Her team is always so friendly and personable. I would recommend Dr. McHale and her team to everyone.