Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.72/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love them they save me and my kid life
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
She’s very kind, informative and knowledgeable at her job.
Kennedy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great staff! They are friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor McHale and Celeste the PA are both excellent! Wait times are always long, but worth it nonetheless :)
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly efficient staff!
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Staci McHale is absolutely AMAZING! She has made me feel so comfortable during this amazing experience, her staff is also very knowledgeable and super friendly. Highly recommended!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful caring OB! As a medical professional myself, I trust her with my health and my baby 100%
Lakeisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very helpful and friendly, I will refer this doctor to anyone I know that’s pregnant.
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
One of the best most trustworthy OBGYN’s
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I always have an amazing experience!
Annie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great doctor and staff. Just a bit of a wait, but once you find a good doctor you are willing to wait.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. McHale is an amazing physician, she kind hearted and thorough.
Anabell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. McHale is amazing! I’m and engineer and she knows that I like to know the details of any procedure that she’s doing while she does it. If that’s not your thing, no worries at all. I appreciate her straight forward attitude. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses them positively and supportively.
Jianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love love the doctor. Wait time are long but worth it.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I absolutely love this OBGYN. So blessed to have found it, Dr. McHale is so attentive and kind. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone expecting mother. This is my first baby and so nervous with everything but have felt so validated and supported by the whole staff here. Very grateful!
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
She is great and listen to you!
Ewa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great doctor! Only disadvantage is wait times. Always at least an hour plus
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I was so pleased with my experience with Dr.McHale. This was my first visit and it exceeded my expectations. The office is clean and bright, the staff was friendly and well organized. Dr McHale was warm and put me right at ease, took the time to ask back round info. Ask me about questions and concerns. I was also please to find out that she’s a teaching doctor. I’m very supportive of this practice, and from allowing Dr McHale and her student to examine me I could see first hand her knowledge and how she approached things. I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone in need of a great OBGYN.
Kaela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyones so pleasant, warm and welcoming. Very knowledgeable as well! Just we you need to feel secure as a new mother or a seasoned one.
Ceylon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. McHale, Is always kinda. And puts my concerns at ease. The front office staff and check out staff are always so kind, and work so hard to accommodate you. The nurses are always so welcoming and willing to relay any concerns to doc. I’m thankful every day for Dr. McHale for showing me that there are amazing doctors still out there, and doctors who truly care about their patients.