Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.7/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I never feel rushed. She always gives great bedside manner and is very thorough.
Marivic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr Mchale is the best and she’s very smart and know what to do to make her patient comfortable and safe.
Cheri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr. McHale is great and I have trusted her to deliver both of my kids. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and I am happy to have been able to have her as my doctor.
Lillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Wait time was a bit long however Dr. McHale was wonderful. Answered all my questions and was absolutely lovely!
Annamarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. McHale and her staff all made for a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work!
Julianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Love this office! Dr. Mchale has been my provider for 8 years and delivered all 3 of my babies. She is very caring and helps you when needed. She offers hugs when you’re emotionally unstable. She is the best and I 100% recommend her and her staff! I love the NP Janice and PA Celeste. Everyone is caring and will accommodate you as much as they can. Thank you for caring about your patients. Best medical care team in Vegas!!
ANGELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Office staff is great. They’re understanding, accommodating, and kind. The wait is generally long but i’m always pleased to find that my appointments aren’t rushed. I normally request Dr McHale for my yearly appointments and utilize the other providers for urgent appointments. They’re all wonderfully trained and able to handle my needs; they are also able to accommodate me faster and the wait time in office is shorter.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
As always the experience is positive! from the office staff to the professional way Dr.McHale always makes me feel comfortable! She answers questions in a way I can understand.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. McHale is AWSOME the only bad thing I don’t like is the waiting times, be prepared to be waiting for at least a good two hours!
London J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Love the office staff, always helpful and friendly. Dr Mchale is amazing and I appreciate her taking the time to answer any questions I have.
Jensy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was so friendly and they made sure I was comfortable with the whole process. My appointment was in the middle of the week early in the morning so there was no wait time for me and it went by fast and quick.
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. McHale is very caring and concerned. She empathized with me and was very supportive. I love having her as my Dr.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
awesome
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. McHale is a great doctor, worth waiting for.
Megan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr McHale has excellent bedside manner and took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. She was able and willing to explain everything step by step and made me feel very at ease.
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service and care
Ewa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Love dr McHale just wait times are very long
Emily K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Overall great but the wait time was more than 90min
Anakaren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Honestly the best Dr. Really understands and makes you feel valued.
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great Doctor