Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

31 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Singh is amazing. Very professional, patient, and caring.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Overall great visit!
Cierra B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Fast and professional.
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great
Allison H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very pleasant and quick. Dr. Singh was very nice!
Sara P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Singh is the best!
Alexis C.
Submitted 05/27/20
All of the staff is very nice, sweet, caring, and considerate
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Haven’t been for a regular check up in forever. Dr. Singh was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Gayane M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Long wait but Dr Singh is worth it
Angielyn W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I appreciate the fact that he actually listens to me. I can tell him anything and he makes me feel comfortable.
Zohra B.
Submitted 05/07/20
The best doctor I have ever had !!!
Summer G.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Singh always provides comprehensive medical care. Which I greatly appreciate. We all know having a “decent“ Dr will get you through check ups and yearly visits.. but having a “Great” Dr. is what you need for medical care. Dr. Singh is that Dr. Exceptional.
Kayla W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Staff is always friendly, always answers my questions.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Singh is a sincere, compassionate and knowledgeable OB. Highly recommend!!
Karina P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great staff, clean facility, overall Awesome!
Jane K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Extremely happy with Dr Singh. He is professional, attentive and answered all my questions. I feel very fortunate to have found him and New Beginnings. Highly recommend this practice.
Marla P.
Submitted 04/14/20
I cannot say enough about New Beginnings. Dr Singh has the ability to be very professional, yet makes you feel comfortable. The nurses and support staff are really pleasant, thoughtful and kind.
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/10/20
The staff is very friendly and courteous from front desk to nurses they make a great team!. Dr. Singh is awesome !!! , He is very caring, knowledgeable and listens to all your concerns making you feel well take care of. I am very happy My friend recons me with Dr. Singh for my second baby , I wish I knew about him when I was expecting the first time but I guess you do not know any difference until you have a really good Doctor :)
Susan L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great staff and service
Jessica B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Singh is by far the best OB I have ever had. He has a way of putting me and my husband at ease during every appointment. He is confident and reassuring. Throughout my entire pregnancy he answered every question and concern we had with empathy and he ensured my c-section was as stress free as possible. I am so glad Dr Singh was there for my family during our first pregnancy.